Our Business Header image: Contre Beef Thatcher (jpg, 18.5k)
Our Meats
Order Online

In this section:

Welcome   Latest News   Useful Links   Contact Us

   

Useful Links

     

 

The Rare Breeds Survival Trust was established as a charity in 1973 to conserve the rare breeds of British farm livestock and the Traditional Breeds Meat Marketing Company works closely with them. If you would like to find out more about the charity and its work, or the TBMM Co, please use the links below to visit their websites.

We have also included links to other relevant and informative sites. We'll continue to update this page to reflect changes in the industry and market place, or when we discover another site that will be of interest to customers or website visitors.

Ask Mario: www.askmario.co.uk/features/1006_rarebreeds.html
BBC - Food Pages: www.bbc.co.uk/food/get_cooking/main/index.shtml
BBC Good Food: www.bbcgoodfood.com
Big Barn: www.bigbarn.co.uk
Ethical Duck: ethicalduck.co.uk/local.hereford.htm
Farm Shopper.net: www.farmshopper.net/2008/04/llandinabo-farm-shop/
Freeranger Review (Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall's Good Poultry Guide: www.freerangereview.com/
Good Food Pages: www.goodfoodpages.co.uk
Good Food Shops: goodfoodshops.blogspot.com/2009/05/hop-pocket-wine-company.html
Herefordshire Food Links: www.herefordshirefoodlinks.org.uk/page_view/member_21/index.html
Information Britain: www.information-britain.co.uk
Llandinabo Farms: www.llandinabofarms.co.uk
Local Food Web: www.localfoodweb.co.uk/listshops.asp?county=Herefordshire
Market e Stalls: www.marketestalls.com
Meat Matters: www.meatmatters.com/sections/butcher/index.php
Net Mums: www.netmums.com/lc/food_local.php
Rare Breeds Survival Trust: www.rbst.org.uk
Rick Stein Food Heroes: www.bbc.co.uk/food/tv_and_radio/food_heroes/directory_index.shtml
Sausage Links: www.sausagelinks.co.uk/producer_detail.asp?id=89
Traditional Breeds Meat Marketing Ltd: www.tbmm.co.uk
UK TV Food Heroes 2007: uktv.co.uk/index.cfm/uktv/directory.outletdetail/oid/7424/imagePage/1